KrF Kristelig Folkeparti

Tekststørrelse: a a a

Kontakt oss

Hordaland KrF


Besøksadr: Vestre Muralmenning 15
Adresse: Vestre Muralmenning 15 5011 Bergen
Telefon: 55 54 13 40
Telefaks:
E-post: hordaland@krf.no

Kontaktpersoner i Hordaland

 

Pål Kårbø hordaland Fylkesleiar
Pål Kårbø
 Mobil: 934 29 063
Epost: pal.karbo@bkkfiber.no 
Beate Husa 1. nestleiar
Beate Husa
Mobil: 926 83 771
Epost: beate.husa@gmail.com  
  2. nestleiar
Arvid Nilsen
Mobil: 957 73 775
Epost: nilssek@online.no
 Torill S Nyborg hordaland Gruppeleder for fylkestingsgruppen
Torill Selsvold Nyborg
Mobil: 915 22 733
Epost: torill@nyborg.net
  Fylkessekretær
Sondre Olsen
Mobil: 92 60 51 63
Epost: sol@krf.no
  Kontorsekretær
Catrine Sandal

 

Mobil: 975 83 117
Epost: csa@krf.no

 

 

 

 

Organisasjonsrådgiver
Kari Sørheim 

 

 

Mobil: 922 21 123
E-post: kso@krf.no 

 
Verv  
Lokallag  

Navn Verv Epost
Kårbø Pål Fylkesleder pal.karbo@bkkfiber.no
Husa Beate Fylkes 1. nestleder beate.husa@gmail.com
Ljosland Tor André Fylkes 2. nestleder tor.andre@ljosland.no
Hallaråker Karl Johan Sentralstyremedlem kj.hallaraker@gmail.com
Kaldefoss Aud Fylkesstyremedlem aud.kaldefoss@tysnes.skule.no
Normann Arne Fylkesstyremedlem arne_normann@hotmail.com
Leirgul Elisabeth Fylkesstyremedlem elisabeth.leirgul@gmail.com
Jøssang Marit Fylkesstyremedlem marit.jossang@gmail.com
Gilje Terje Walther Fylkesstyremedlem terje.gilje@online.no
Skogestad Odd Bjarne Fylkesstyremedlem oddbskogestad@gmail.com
Skår Eivind Fylkesstyre KrFU repr. eivind350@gmail.com
Nyborg Torill Selsvold Fylkestingsgruppens repr. selsvold@gmail.com
Hareide Knut Arild Stortingsrepresentant knut.arild.hareide@stortinget.no
Moltu Marita Fylkes kvinnepolitisk leder marmoltu@gmail.com
Hellesøy Aslaug Fylkesstyre 1. vara aslaug.hellesoy@knett.no
Veland Randi Fylkesstyre 1. vara randi.veland@bergen.kommune.no
Jensen Eli Lund Fylkesstyre 1. vara elilundj@live.no
Sønnesyn Gunvor Fylkesstyre 1. vara gunvors@online.no
Dahl Reid Ivar Bjorland Fylkesstyre 1. vara reidivar@gmail.com
Olsen Sondre Fylkessekretær sondreolsen@gmail.com
Auestad Gunn Kari Fylkesstyre 1. vara gunn.kari.auestad@haugnett.no
Aasgard David Pletten Fylkesstyre 1. vara davidpaa@outlook.com
Vesetvik Arne Fylkesstyre KrFU-vara arnevesetvik@gmail.com