KrF Kristelig Folkeparti

Tekststørrelse: a a a

Kontakt oss

Verv  
Lokallag  

Navn Verv Epost
Sand Halvard Lokallagsleder halvsand@online.no
Andreassen Knut Arild Wangen Lokallag sekretær knutawa@gmail.com
Didriksen Eiliv Lokallag kasserer eiliv-di@online.no
Angell Bjørn Lokallag styremedlem b-angel@online.no
Stordal Stig Lokallag styremedlem stig.stordal@gmail.com
Karlsen Inger Lokallag styremedlem ink.inger@gmail.com
Novang Camilla Margrethe Lokallag styremedlem cmnovang@hotmail.com
Andersen Arnfinn Lokallag styremedlem arnfinn8@online.no
Walle Anne Siri Lokallag kvinnepol. ansvarlig anne4siri@hotmail.com
Walle Anne Siri Lokallag 1. nestleder anne4siri@hotmail.com
Hermansen Roar Jørn Lokallag 2. nestleder roar.hermansen@moss.kommune.no
Andreassen Knut Arild Wangen Lokallag Webansvarlig knutawa@gmail.com
Sand Halvard Kommunest. gruppeleder halvsand@online.no
Vrålstad Bjørg Svanhild Lokallag 1. vara bj.vraalstad@online.no
Podhorny Ole Lokallag 2. vara ole@podhorny.com
Sannvoll Per Kristian Lokallag 3. vara sannvoll@frisurf.no
Stordal Stig Nord/Sør kontakt stig.stordal@gmail.com