Fylkesvalgliste Viken KrF 2019-2023

#

Navn

Epost

Telefon

1. plass
Ida Lindtveit Røse
ilindtve@gmail.com
+47 90728023
2. plass
Britt Egeland Gulbrandsen
britt.gulbrandsen@hotmail.com
+47 41934446
3. plass
Kjell Erland Grønbeck
kjell.erland.gronbeck@bfk.no
+47 40054064
4. plass
Lars Birger Salvesen
lars.salvesen@afk.no
+47 93249752
5. plass
Hege Irene Fossum
hirfo@online.no
+47 99642684
6. plass
Brynjar Høidebraaten
brynj-ho@online.no
+47 90822446
7. plass
Astrid-Therese Theisen
asth.theisen@gmail.com
+47 91875074
8. plass
Helge Haraldset Hafsås
helghafs@yahoo.no
+47 99108596
9. plass
Kamilla Synnøve Pletten Aasgard
kamillaspaasgard@outlook.com
+47 41216191
10. plass
Jostein Rensel
jostein@askerkrf.no
+47 48326400
11. plass
Karine Skoglund
skoglund.karine@gmail.com
+47 45252033
12. plass
Knut Espeland
knut.espeland@spydeberg.kommune.no
+47 92634860
13. plass
Ingunn E. Ulfsten
Ingunn.ulfsten@gmail.com
+47 92026526
14. plass
Leontine Umugiraneza
umugiral@yahoo.fr
+47 46268443
15. plass
Trond Johansen
c-pr@online.no
+47 90998095
16. plass
Lise Wenche Karlsen
lise.karlsen@ev-s.no
+47 91143044
17. plass
Torleiv Ole Rognum
trognum@ous-hf.no
+47 92637507
18. plass
Arnfinn J. Holten
arnfinn.holten@hebb.no
+47 91543285
19. plass
Øivind Tønnes Reymert
o.reymert@gmail.com
+47 91851862
20. plass
Sara Tellefsen
saratellef@hotmail.com
+47 97592787
21. plass
Einar Holstad
einargut@online.no
+47 97714871
22. plass
Ann-Karin Aarvik
akaarvik@gmail.com
+47 94883841
23. plass
Roy-André Midtgård
 
 
24. plass
Lars Johan Rustad
ljrustad@gmail.com
+47 91127954
25. plass
Kari Koppang Fuglevik
karikf@tomb.no
+47 97176781
26. plass
Olav Støyten
olavstoe@online.no
+47 97574742
27. plass
Hilde Marie Bergly
hmbergly@online.no
+47 47751393
28. plass
Lino Lubiana
 
+47 90097484
29. plass
Anne Lise Søvde Valle
alsovde@gmail.com
+47 95731688
30. plass
Arne Inge Mathisen
arneingem@gmail.com
+47 91113201
31. plass
Anne-Karine Gramén
agrame@online.no
+47 92803568
32. plass
Kari Anne Karlsen
kari.anne.karlsen@afk.no
+47 48038067
33. plass
Ragnhild Brenås
ragbre@ostfoldfk.no
+47 90804146
34. plass
Ludvig Munkejord
ludv@online.no
+47 91122763
35. plass
Ragnhild Holmedahl
ragnhild.holmedahl@bjorkelangen.vgs.no
+47 48185674
36. plass
Dagfinn Stærk
dastark@halden.net
+47 92294961
37. plass
Ståle Berdal
sberd@online.no
+47 94162941
38. plass
Merete Fjeld Årdal
meretel@gmail.com
+47 97700151
39. plass
Marianne Nordlie
ma.nordlie@gmail.com
+47 92842965
40. plass
Marit Kjøllesdal
marit.kjollesdal@ebnett.no
+47 97564275
41. plass
Øyvind Nerheim
oyvind.nerheim@gmail.com
+47 98266427
42. plass
Annie Rommetveit
annierommetveit@gmail.com
+47 99560501
43. plass
Reidun Brusletten
reidun.brusletten@gmail.com
+47 90962732
44. plass
Simon Friis Larsen
simonlarsen@online.no
+47 93458692
45. plass
Mona Hovland Wendelborg
mhw@wendelborg.com
+47 95197198
46. plass
Odd Arne Gusrud
odd.gusrud@drammen.kommune.no
+47 91843221
47. plass
Liv Wergeland Sørbye
wergsoe@gmail.com
+47 92240601
48. plass
Morten Gjerløw Larsen
tralalarsen@icloud.com
+47 90826110
49. plass
Knut Stubben
kstubben@gmail.com
+47 99715946
50. plass
Arne Willy Dahl
a-w-dahl@online.no
+47 90769917
51. plass
Jan Helge Aker
jhaker@live.no
+47 92219304
52. plass
Hava Biser lhtiman
eva.fiskeman@gmail.com
+47 96887469
53. plass
Jolanta Gluksman
joglu@online.no
+47 91601811
54. plass
Finn Alexander Jensen
finnajensen@hotmail.com
+47 46891339
55. plass
Brynhild Heitmann
brynhild.heitmann@heitmannplus.no
+47 92454630
56. plass
Terje Aadne
terje.aadne@baptist.no
+47 47254001
57. plass
Anne Berit Sverd
anneberit.sverd@gmail.com
+47 91730793
58. plass
Børge Bekkestad
borgebekkestad@hotmail.com
+47 93420247
59. plass
Finn Tellsgård
finn.tellsgard@ymail.com
+47 92887181
60. plass
John Thune
John.thune@outlook.com
+47 95064900
61. plass
Terje Wollan Dahl
terje.dahl@norskbokforlag.no
+47 90876890
62. plass
Sindre Frøyshov
sinfro@gmail.com
+47 92409446
63. plass
Monika Lindås
monikalindas@gmail.com
+47 47750262
64. plass
Berzat Ihtimani
ihtimani.berzat@ebnett.no
+47 97545141
65. plass
Solfrid Rygg
 
+47 99343501
66. plass
Roy Sletner
roy.sletner@politiker.skiptvet.no
+47 95126096
67. plass
Kari Ravnsborg
kari.ravnsborg@gmail.com
+47 90620517
68. plass
Rune Skansen
rune.skansen@bjorkelangen.vgs.no
+47 48107636
69. plass
Kristin Rønnaug Farstad
kristin.r.farstad@gmail.com
+47 93845096
70. plass
Ingar Nergård
ingar.nergaard@gmail.com
+47 91832631
71. plass
Dagrun Agnete Ødegaard
dagrun.agnete.odegaard@gmail.com
+47 95830458
72. plass
Helge Pettersen
helgepet@online.no
+47 46628578
73. plass
Arne Solberg
ar.solberg@gmail.com
+47 99635556
74. plass
Lise Kragset Furuseth
lise@hoppensprett.no
+47 99161900
75. plass
Ole Røed
olerod@start.no
+47 97074036
76. plass
Jorunn Strand Askeland
jorunn.strand.askeland@gmail.com
+47 40405015
77. plass
Anders Lid
anders_lid@hotmail.com
+47 92201521
78. plass
Lillian Hansesætre
lillian.hansesaetre@gmail.com
+47 99593155
79. plass
Dan Levi Hykkerud
dalehykk@online.no
+47 97655117
80. plass
Ragnhild Moslet Egeberg
ragnhild_egeb@hotmail.com
+47 90786461
81. plass
Per Lebesby
pelebes@online.no
+47 90646729
82. plass
Bjørn Angell
b-angel@online.no
+47 95785780
83. plass
Steinar Stenvik
sstenvik@logopedene.no
+47 92600609
84. plass
Bjørnar Grønbech
bjornar.gronbech@gmail.com
+47 40401889
85. plass
Hildur Horn Øien
hildur.horn.oien@gmail.com
+47 91372695
86. plass
Victor Vastiampillai
victor.vastiam@hotmail.com
+47 93269719
87. plass
Kari Husøy
kari.husoy@vikenfiber.no
+47 48893652
88. plass
Billy Taranger
billy@taranger.org
+47 90083050
89. plass
Silje Camilla Engehagen Myrhaug
siljcem@gmail.com
+47 90181928
90. plass
Karl Edvin Moksnes
kmo@krf.no
+47 95270910
91. plass
Simen Bondevik
simen@bondevik.no
+47 98685770